MSC Special Meeting

MSC Meetings

The Markets+ State Committee will be meeting on Friday, April 5 at 9 AM PST/10 AM MST to 10:30 AM PST/11:30 AM MST for a brief overview of the final Markets+ tariff that is expected to be filed with the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission at the end of March. After the presentation from Southwest Power Pool staff, the Markets+ State Committee will enter into a closed session to discuss potential MSC comments to FERC and the overall Markets+ tariff process. At that time, the meeting will be restricted to MSC members and their appointed staff.

Slides