CREPC Members


Representative Western Interstate Energy Board Representative Western Conference of Public Service Commissions
State/ ProvinceNameTitle/ AgencyNameTitle/ Agency
AlbertaBetsy Li AlwardDirector, Generation, Transmission and Markets Policy, Energy Policy, Alberta EnergyCairns PriceCommissioner Alberta Utilities Commission
ArizonaAnna TovarChairman Arizona Corporation CommissionerAnna TovarChairman Arizona Corporation Commissioner
British ColumbiaLes MacLarenAssistant Deputy Minister, BC Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon InnovationDavid MortonChair and CEO British Columbia Utilitites Commission
CaliforniaSiva GundaVice Chair, California Energy CommissionAlice Busching ReynoldsPresident, California Public Utilities Commission
ColoradoKeith HayDirector of Utility Policy, Colorado Energy OfficeEric BlankChairman Colorado Public Utilitites Commission
IdahoRichard StoverAdministrator, Idaho Governor’s Office of Energy and Mineral ResourcesJohn HammondCommissioner Idaho Public Utilities Commission
MontanaMichael FreemanNatural Resources Policy Advisor, Montana Office of the GovernorJames BrownPresident Montana Public Service Commission
NevadaDwayne McClintonDirector Nevada Governor's Office of EnergyHayley WilliamsonChair Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
New MexicoSarah Cottrell PropstCabinet Secretary, New Mexico Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources DepartmentPat O’ConnellChair, New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
OregonJanine BennerDirector, Oregon Dept of EnergyMegan DeckerChair Oregon Public Utility Commission
UtahGreg ToddExecutive Director, Utah Governor's Office of Energy DevelopmentThad LeVarChair Utah Public Service Commission
WashingtonMichael FurzeAssistant Director, Energy Division, Washington State Department of CommerceDavid DannerChair Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
WyomingVacantMary ThroneChairman Wyoming Public Service Commission