HLRWC Members

Arizona Tracy RychlykArizona Dept of Health Services, Bureau of Radiation ControlMember
CaliforniaJustin CochranNuclear Policy Advisor, California Energy CommissionMember
ColoradoJosh LindsleyColorado State PatrolMember
Idaho Landry AustinIdaho Dept of Environmental QualityVice-Chair
NebraskaJames RashillaNebraska Emergency Management AgencyAssociate Member
NevadaDr. Fred DilgerNevada Agency for Nuclear ProjectsChair
New MexicoEletha TrujilloNew Mexico Dept of Energy, Minerals, and Natural ResourcesMember
OregonMark ReeseNuclear Safety Division, Oregon Dept of EnergyMember
TexasDenise BrooksTexas State Energy Conservation OfficeAssociate Member
UtahConnie NakaharaOffice of Utah Attorney GeneralMember
WashingtonSuzanne DahlWashington Dept of EcologyMember
WyomingDillon ConnerWyoming Office of Homeland SecurityMember