MSC Meeting

June 21, 2024

Announcements, MSC Meetings

The Markets+ State Committee will be meeting on Friday, June 21 at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST to conduct regular committee business. Meeting information can be found below.

 Time: 9:00 AM Pacific Time / 10:00 AM Mountain Time / 11:00 AM Central Time
Link to Register: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIqduqtrzotH9VaAAT82uyMeRgQUrnzuM4